6th International Symposium on Integrated Functionalities (ISIF-2017), December 10-13, 2017, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, New Delhi, India

 

A. Science and technology for memory devices

A. Gruverman

University of Nebraska

USA

agruverman2@unl.edu

M. Gregg

Queen`s University Belfast

UK

M.Gregg@qub.ac.uk

S.B. Majumder

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

India

subhasish @ matsc.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

B. Smart sensors, transducers, actuators, and MEMS

Dragan Damjanovic

EPFL

Switzerland

dragan.damjanovic@epfl.ch

Kui Yao

A*STAR

Singapore

yao@imre.a-star.edu.sg

Amar Bhalla

The University of Texas at San Antonio

USA

amar.bhalla@utsa.edu

 

C. Science and technology of multiferroics and magnetoelectrics

James Rondinelli

Northwestern University

USA

jrondinelli@northwestern.edu

Neil Mathur

University of Cambridge

UK

ndm12@cam.ac.uk

Ratnamala Chatterjee

IIT Delhi

India

Ratnamala Chatterjee

 

D. Physics and application of heterostructures and superlattices

Pavlo Zubko

London Centre for Nanotechnology

UK

p.zubko@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Dawber

Stony Brook University

USA

matthew.dawber@stonybrook.edu

R. C. Budhani

IIT Kanpur

India

rcb@iitk.ac.in

 

E. New trends in spintronics and topological phenomena

Tamalika Banerjee

University of Groningen

Netherlands

t.banerjee@rug.nl

Jan Seidel

University of New South Wales

Australia

jan.seidel@unsw.edu.au

P.S. Anil Kumar

India Institute of Science

India

anil@physics.iisc.ernet.in

 

F. CMOS technology extended – novel  systems and approaches

Ivoyl P. Koutsaroff

Qualcomm Technologies Inc.

USA

ivoylk@qti.qualcomm.com

Maryam Shojaei

IIT Bombay

India

mshojaei@ee.iitb.ac.in

Abhinav Kranti

IIT Indore

India

akranti@iiti.ac.in

 

G. Tunable dielectrics for RF and high frequency devices

Ian M. Reaney

The University of Sheffield

UK

i.m.reaney@sheffield.ac.uk

Di Zhou

Xi'an Jiaotong University

China

 zhoudi1220@gmail.com

James Raju

University of Hyderabad

India

kcjrsp@uohyd.ernet.in

 

H. Magneto-optic, photonic, and acousto-optic applications

Manfred Fiebig

ETH Zurich

Switzerland

manfred.fiebig@mat.ethz.ch

Masakazu Matsubara

Tohoku University

Japan

 m-matsubara@m.tohoku.ac.jp

Satyajit Banerjee

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

India

satyajit@iitk.ac.in

 

I. Piezoelectrics and photovoltaics for energy harvesting and conversion

Marin Alexe

University of Warwick

UK

M.Alexe@warwick.ac.uk

Akash Bhatnagar

Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

Germany

akash.bhatnagar@physik.uni-halle.de

Federico Rosei

INRS

Canada

rosei@emt.inrs.ca

Ashish Garg

IIT Kanpur

India

ashishg@iitk.ac.in

 

J.  Biocompatible systems for medical applications, theranostics, and devices for drug delivery

Bengt Danielsson

Linköping University

Sweden

 

Bansi Dhar

Delhi Technological University

India

bansi.malhotra@gmail.com

OrlandoAuciello

University of Texas at Dallas

USA

orlando.auciello@utdallas.edu

Julia Glaum

NTNU Trondheim

Norway

julia.glaum@ntnu.no

BikramjitBasu

Indian Institute of Science

India

bikram@mrc.iisc.ernet.in


terms-and-conditions    Privacy policy    © 2017 ISIF. All rights reserved