6th International Symposium on Integrated Functionalities (ISIF-2017), December 10-13, 2017, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, New Delhi, India

 

A. Science and technology for memory devices

Prof. A. Gruverman

alexei_gruverman@unl.edu

Prof. M. Gregg

M.Gregg@qub.ac.uk

Prof. S.B.Majumder

subhasish@matsc.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

B. Smart sensors, transducers, actuators, and MEMS

Prof. D. Damjanovic,

dragan.damjanovic@epfl.ch

Prof. Kui Yao

k-yao@imre.a-star.edu.sg

Prof. Amar Bhalla

amar.bhalla@utsa.edu

 

C. Science and technology of multiferroics and magnetoelectrics

Prof. James Rondinelli

jrondinelli@northwestern.edu

Prof. Neil Mathur

ndm12@cam.ac.uk

Prof. Ratnamala Chatterjee

rmala@physics.iitd.ac.in

 

D. Physics and application of heterostructures and superlattices

Prof. P. Zubko

p.zubko@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. M. Dawber

Matthew.Dawber@stonybrook.edu

Prof. R. C. Budhani

rcb@iitk.ac.in

 

E. New trends in spintronics and topological phenomena

Prof. T. Banerjee

t.banerjee@rug.nl

Prof. J. Seidel

jan.seidel@unsw.edu.au

Prof. P.S. Anil Kumar

anil@physics.iisc.ernet.in

 

F. CMOS technology extended novel systems and approaches

Dr. Ivoyl P. Koutsaroff

ivoylk@qti.qualcomm.com

Prof. Maryam Shojaei

mshojaei@ee.iitb.ac.in

 

G. Tunable dielectrics for RF and high frequency devices

Prof. I. M. Reaney

i.m.reaney@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof. Di Zhou

zhoudi1220@gmail.com

Prof. James Raju

kcjrsp@uohyd.ernet.in

 

H. Magneto-optic, photonic, and acousto-optic applications

Prof. M. Fiebig

Manfred.fiebig@mat.ethz.ch

Prof. M. Matsubara

m-matsubara@m.tohoku.ac.jp

Prof. Satyajit Banerjee

satyajit@iitk.ac.in

 

I. Piezoelectrics and photovoltaics for energy harvesting and conversion

Prof. M. Alexe

M.Alexe@warwick.ac.uk

Dr. Akash Bhatnagar

Akash.bhatnagar@physik.uni-halle.de

Prof. Federico Rosei

rosei@emt.inrs.ca

Prof. Ashish Garg

ashishg@iitk.ac.in

 

J. Biocompatible systems for medical applications, theranostics, and devices for drug delivery

Prof. Bengt Danielsson

bd@acromed.se

Prof. Bansi Dhar

bansi.malhotra@gmail.com

Prof. O. Auciello

orlando.auciello@utdallas.edu

Dr. J. Glaum

julia.glaum@ntnu.no

Prof. Bikramjit Basu

bikram@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

 

 


terms-and-conditions    Privacy policy    © 2017 ISIF. All rights reserved